Journey to CCIE Collaboration

Journey to CCIE Collaboration

Hello all and welcome. I will be attempting my CCIE Collaboration Lab in 2017 and need to log my progress in a location that is easily accessible for both myself and fellow colleagues. I have been on this journey already 9 months and have tried using Sharepoint, Google+, Onenote and onedrive, all with varying successes as I find none of the options gave everyone inside and outside my organization, full access to my content. Hopefully this is the  one that works and I can focus on the task at hand.

Leave a Reply

